15th Annual 100% Pure Florida Winners

Thank you to all our award sponsors and all the great Florida artists who applied to our 15th Annual juried exhibition, 100% Pure Florida. The award winners: 1st Place: Katty Smith for “The Looking Glass”, sponsored by Southern Janitor Supply. 2nd Place: Red (Linda Harrison) for “Bold and Beautiful”, sponsored by Jay and Renee Decator. William R. McCoy Memorial Award: Jacob Z Wan for his book, “Tooth Hurts”, sponsored by Katherine and Don McGee. 3rd Place: Joyce McAdams for “Calypso”, sponsored by Norman and Barbara Desrosiers. Awards of Merit: Frank Spino, for “Sunlit Citrus”, sponsored by John and Darcia Francey, in loving memory of Ann Jones. Nancy Marlin Synder for “Palm Fronds”, sponsored by Strawbridge Art League, Robin Popp for “Sawgrass Sonnet”, sponsored by North Brevard Art League, Nicholas Roberts for “The Architect”, sponsored by Art Affirmative, Johanna Riddle for “Florida Keys 1918”, sponsored by Eau Gallery, Jeanette Drake for “Pineapple Florets”, sponsored by Brevard Watercolor Society, Taylor Mars for “Jupiter Springs Millwheel Chase”, sponsored by Ridley’s Custom Framing and Don Martin for “Florida Icon”, sponsored by Sterling Photo.